Job Openings

Windy City Water Polo

Assistant Coach
Windy City Water Polo is looking for assistant coaches for age group levels (14&Under, 12&Under, and 10&Under) and high school boys.  A small stipend is available.  Please contact Kyle Perry at kperry@fenwickfriars.com for more information.

Hersey Water Polo

Boys Head Coach

Emails of interest should be sent to Julia Barthel at Julia.barthel@d214.org.

Glenbrook South Water Polo

Girls Assistant Coach

Emails of interest should be sent to Michael Stancik at mstancik@glenbrook225.org

Glenbrook South Water Polo

Boys Assistant Coach

Emails of interest should be sent to David Lieberman at dlieberman@glenbrook225.org

Neuqua Valley Water Polo

Boys Assistant Coach

Emails of interest should be sent to Chad Ganden at gandench@gmail.com

Schaumburg High School Water Polo

Girls Assistant Coach

Emails of interest should be sent to Marty Manning at mmanning@d211.org.

Lake Forest High School Water Polo

Boys Varsity Head Coach and Boys Assistant Varsity / JV Coach

Naperville Central High School Water Polo

Boys JV Coach

Please email Bill Salentine if interested – wsalentine@naperville203.org

 

Do you have a job opening? Please email us and let us know.